Source Summary

History of Peoria County

This page summarizes the information retrieved from a source.
*Future: Additional ecords that are collected and stored separately, but are not yet organized and added for public view

SourceHistory of Peoria County
TypeCountLast Quoted
Finance > Treasurers 11 11-12-2018
Justice > Sheriffs 18 11-12-2018
Local Government > Surveyors 11 11-12-2018
Science > Coroners 19 11-12-2018
Jo Daviess Stephenson Winnebago Boone McHenry Lake Ogle DeKalb Carroll Kane DuPage Cook Will Kendall Grundy Lee Whiteside Rock Island Mercer Henry Bureau Putnam Marshall LaSalle Kankakee Iroquois Ford Livingston Woodford Stark Peoria Knox Warren Henderson Tazewell Fulton McDonough Hancock Adams Schuyler Brown Mason Cass Menard Logan DeWitt McLean Piatt Champaign Vermilion Moultrie Macon Sangamon Morgan Scott Pike Calhoun Greene Jersey Macoupin Montgomery Christian Edgar Douglas Coles Shelby Cumberland Clark Crawford Lawrence Richland Clay Jasper Effingham Fayette Bond Madison Marion Jefferson Wayne Edwards Wabash White Gallatin Saline Franklin Hamilton Williamson Clinton Washington St Clair Monroe Randolph Perry Jackson Union Johnson Hardin Pope Massac Pulaski Alexander

History of Peoria County, Map of Illinois:

IL County Map
People:  0  55–59 

Want to help, or have a list to submit? Email genealogy@gurganus.org