Logo Our Family Tree

1938, Presidential Issue

The Presidential Issue is the series of definitive postage stamps issued in the United States in 1938, featuring all 29 U.S. presidents who were in office between 1789 and 1928.


Thumbnail Images

Benjamin FranklinGeorge WashingtonMartha WashingtonJohn AdamsThomas JeffersonJames MadisonJames MonroeJohn Quincy AdamsAndrew JacksonMartin Van BurenWilliam Henry HarrisonJohn TylerJames PoikZachary TaylorMillard FillmoreFranklin PierceJames BuchananAbraham LincolnAndrew JohnsonUlysses GrantRutherford HayesJames GarfieldChester ArthurGrover ClevelandBenjamin HarrisonWilliam MckinleyTheodore RooseveltWilliam Howard Taft

Related Topics